Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung

 

 

 

Hanno Fleißner

Geschäftsleitung

(0681) 94844-0

h.fleissner@schmeer.de

Patrick Fleißner

Geschäftsleitung

(0681) 94844-14

p.fleissner@schmeer.de

 

 

 

 

Buchhaltung

 

 

 

Hans-Joachim Loch

Leiter Buchhaltung

(0681) 94844-36

h.j.loch@schmeer.de

Christiane Fleißner

Buchhaltung

(0681) 94844-37

c.fleissner@schmeer.de

Patrice Müller

Buchhaltung

(0681) 94844-34

p.mueller@schmeer.de

  

Telefonverkauf/Tourenplanung

 

 

 

Pascal Merker

Telefonverkauf

(0681) 94844-25

p.merker@schmeer.de

Dennis Bartscherer

Telefonverkauf

(0681) 94844-45

d.bartscherer@schmeer.de

 

Lager

 

 

 

Christoph Deviscour

Kommissionierer

(0681) 94844-21

mail@schmeer.de

Frank Dietzen

Lagerist

(0681) 94844-56

mail@schmeer.de

Michael Steuer

Lagerist

(0681) 94844-12

mail@schmeer.de

Hendrik Hauswald

Lagerist

(0681) 94844-18

mail@schmeer.de

Peter Schmitt

Kommissionierer

(0681) 94844-55

mail@schmeer.de

 

 

 

 

EDV

 

 

 

Barbara Quartz

EDV

(0681) 94844-35

b.quartz@schmeer.de

 

 

 

 

Außendienst

 

 

 

Bernd Kleinbauer

Außendienst

(0681) 94844-38

b.kleinbauer@schmeer.de

Dennis Kiebel 

Außendienst 

(0681) 94844-10 

d.kiebel@schmeer.de 

 

 

 

 

Zentrale

 

 

 

Birgit Breinig

Zentrale

(0681) 94844-0

info@schmeer.de

Doris Bohrofen

Zentrale

(0681) 94844-0

info@schmeer.de

Elfriede Junge

Zentrale

(0681) 94844-0

info@schmeer.de

Michaela Lorentz 

Zentrale 

(0681) 94844-0 

info@schmeer.de

 

 

 

 

Ausstellungsverkauf

 

 

 

Gabi Reinert

Ausstellungs-Verkauf

(0681) 94844-28

g.reinert@schmeer.de

Roman Breinig

Ausstellungs-Verkauf

(0681) 94844-19

r.breinig@schmeer.de

 

 

 

 

Verkauf-Fachcenter

 

 

 

Lothar Schindelbeck

Verkaufsleiter-Fachcenter

(0681) 94844-23

l.schindelbeck@schmeer.de

Michael Schmidt

Verkauf-Fachcenter

(0681) 94844-27

m.schmidt@schmeer.de

Jürgen Thome

Verkauf-Fachcenter

(0681) 94844-33

j.thome@schmeer.de

Raimund Zimmer

Verkauf-Fachcenter

(0681) 94844-15

r.zimmer@schmeer.de

Philipp Verhoeven

Verkauf-Fachcenter

(0681) 94844-52

p.verhoeven@schmeer.de

   
     

 

Verkauf-Kundencenter

 

 

 

       

Thomas Kuhn

Fachverkäufer

(0681) 94844-32

t.kuhn@schmeer.de

Frank Schanzmann

Fachverkäufer

(0681) 94844-20

f.schanzmann@schmeer.de

Udo Landvoigt

 

 

Antonio Salvaggio

Fachverkäufer

 

 

Auszubildender

(0681) 94844-24

 

(0681)

94844-26

 

u.landvoigt@schmeer.de

 

 

 

a.salvaggio@schmeer.de